Hideo Kojima’s ‘Death Stranding’ is heading to PCs!!!

One of this year’s most anticipated game, Death Stranding, by one of my favorite video game creators Hideo Kojima has been announced to get a PC release! Long thought to be a PS4-exclusive, Kojima Productions confirmed in a tweet today that the game will also release on PCs, albeit later in summer 2020.

I, for one, am really excited about this news! I was even planning to get a PS4 just to play this game but hey, now I can wait a bit for the PC release ! I have been looking closely at Death Stranding ever since Kojima announced it after leaving Konami. As an “indie” developer, he now has full creative freedom to realize something other than Metal Gear and I can’t wait to see what he’s cooked up!

Are you as excited as I am to play Death Stranding?

Leave a comment